Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
10
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
9,7
Personeel
10
Waar voor uw geld
9,8

Beoordelingen

    Helga
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juni 2017
    Helemaal niets!
    Heel goed adres: - we zijn heel goed ontvangen - goed gelegen: ruime parkeerplaats - super kraaknette kamer en ruime aparte badkamer (slaapkamer met airco) - overheerlijk ontbijt: zelfgemaakte quiches, flan caramel (juist, als ontbijt :)), kaas, ham, ..... - 2 fietsen staan ter beschikking: leuk om tot in Cabras te fietsen (leuk stadje met heel goede restaurants)
    Gerdake
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 juni 2017

    Super en heerlijk en hartelijk

    Niets
    Vriendelijk ontvangst , zeer hartelijke gastvrouw en super verwend met Ontbijd en lekker eitje , lekkere versgemaakte yoghurt en flan met caramel , vers geplukte kersen en zelfgebakken koekjes gewoon verwennerij en verdient eigelijk 20 op 10 de gastvrouw en haar man zijn super lief
    Willem Voorburg
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2017

    Top verzorging - top ontbijt

    Niets, de locatie was voor ons bekend. Het was een rustig straatje.
    De vriendelijke ontvangst door de verhuurster, de verzorging van het ontbijt. Heerlijk. Informatie adressen etc. op papier was beschikbaar.
    Marek
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 mei 2018
    Absolutely amazing and kind host Donatella. We stayed here one night before our flight from Alghero, but we would glad stay longer, because we felt like home in this house. Bed was super comfortable, and breakfast was just amazing. Thank you very much.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017
    Geat owners! Exceprional breakfast! Parking on site. Thanks a lot for our staying!
    Gillian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2017

    An ideal place for visiting the many sights of Oristano and Cabras

    The beds were huge and very comfortable. The breakfast was lavish, based on Sardinian products as far as possible. Owners went the extra mile - literally - coming out to lead us in when we got lost.
    Samantha
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 oktober 2017

    Will definitely stay again!

    Nothing!
    We were greeted and made very welcome straight away, Donnatella showed us around and was very attentive, this B&B is a total gem and I would love to stay here again in the future, we really felt apart of their home. Clean, friendly and peaceful, even the church bells were lovely to hear! Breakfast was feast with a huge variety on offer including homemade yogurt, cake and creme caramel they were all beautiful! Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure!
    Fumerji
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 oktober 2017
    We were warmly welcomed by the owners and they provided great recommendation for restaurant, local sights and beaches. The accommodation is spacious and very comfortable. The breakfast is amazing.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vanessa
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017

    Like at home

    Great hosts, very welcomed and kind, superior breakfast with extras for vegans! Very clean and comfy rooms.
    Nejc
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2017
    I can say only good things! The host inform us, suggest where to go - beaches, sightseeings and of course the best restaurants around. This informations are very valuable. Room and the whole house is nice, clean. The host do everthing that guest feel good. I have to mention the breakfast with home made things, delicious!
    Virginia Venieri
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017

    Excellent!

    Everything
    Brian
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 juni 2017

    All B&Bs should be like this.

    There is nothing to dislike.
    Il Mirto is located out of town and not close to any amenities. So a car is important. Having said that, the accommodation is 5 star, as is the host (a lovely lady named Donatella). The room was perfect, parking is easy, internet is complimentary. There are 3 rooms, I think, and all have access to the lounge, kitchen facilities, and washing machine of the home. Donatella lives downstairs. Terrific stay and probably the best value B&B I've ever experienced (and there have been many!).
    tatijan
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2017
    Best lady owner ever.great breakfest.very nice stay.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 maart 2017
    extremely delicious breakfast, extraordinary , helpful hosts, cleanliness, fully equipped kitchen, you feel like at home
    Madzia i Dawid
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 oktober 2016

    Feels like home :)

    Owners are the nicest people we have met on the island. There was no problem at all to prepare a breakfast according to our strict diet. Amazing cleanliness in the room and in the open areas. Kitchen well equipped with everything you can imagine. You will feel right at home. Thank you for everything.
    Tamas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 oktober 2016

    Perfect place to stay if you are in the area

    The B&B has nicely decorated rooms and we could also use the kitchen for preparing own dinner (including fridge and microwave oven). Donatella, the very nice owner, has prepared for us a lovely and luxurious breakfast. Parking was possible on the street at the house.
    Chris
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 september 2016

    Absolutely top B & B !

    Nothing
    Quiet & handy location near to Sinis peninsula & Oristano etc. Donatella is a very helpful and friendly host who provides a wonderful breakfast of home made cakes, yogurt & creme caramel, fruits etc. House and room are spacious, exceptionally comfortable and perfectly clean. The family live in an appartment below - so you are free to use the whole house and kitchen & washing machine - very useful. Wifi is reliable with good connection. All 3 restaurant recommendations were excellent - very good Sardinian dishes at very fair prices.
    Vincent
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2016

    Such charming and gracious hosts - don't miss it.

    We didn't want to leave!
    With such gracious and charming hosts Il Mirto was irresistible. And then there's the sumptuous breakfast, comfortable beds, tastefully decorated living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen etc etc, Located in a small village a few km north of Oristano it'a a convenient base for pottering around local sites such as the Roman baths, Santa Christina, Tharros and beaches like Udu Putzu. If you want to experience the heart and soul of Sardinia, stay here for a few days - but be warned, you may not want to leave. Among many happy memories of Sardinia and its people, this was the best.
    Ellen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 september 2016
    Very nice host. Very good & large breakfast. She makes everything herself. Comfy rooms, location wise a car is a must!
Beoordelingen worden geladen